The 2020-21 year kicked off with presenting awards for the 2019-2020 year.  Bill Sauers, President of the Greece Historical Society and Museum, was name Greece Rotary's Community Person of the Year.  Brenda Herman was presented the award for Rotarian of the Year.  Congratulations to both individuals, and thank you both for the great work that you do in our community.